Wie zijn wij? | HG Industrial

Wie zijn wij?

Verkoopteam

   Jean-Paul Damen

   Account Manager

   Tel.: +31 77 4759003

   Mobiel: +31 6 2237 1986

   Email: j.damen@hg-industrial.nl

 

   Twan van der Aa

   Account Manager

   Tel. +31 77 475 9016

   Mobiel: +31 6 5321 1340

   Email: t.van.der.aa@hg-industrial.nl

 

   Maurice Knippenberg

   Manager Projects

   Tel.: +31 77 475 9000

   Mobiel: +31 6 5154 4718

   Email: m.knippenberg@hg-industrial.nl

 

   Clare ter Meer

   Verkoop binnendienst

   Tel.: +31 77 475 9004

   Email: c.ter.meer@hg-industrial.nl

 

   Iris Verhaegh

   Verkoop binnendienst

   Tel.: +31 77 475 9001

   Email: i.verhaegh@hg-industrial.nl

 

 

Engineering

Berry Brummans

Teamleider Engineering

Tel. +31 77 475 9000

Email: b.brummans@hg-industrial.nl

 

Boudewijn Pelzer

Project Engineer

Tel. +31 77 475 9000

Email: b.pelzer@hotraco.com

 

Micha Heijmans

Project Engineer

Tel. +31 77 475 9000

Email: m.heijmans@hg-industrial.nl

 

 

Buitendienst

Peter Janzen

Hoofd Buitendienst

Tel. +31 77 475 9000

Email: p.janzen@hotraco.com

 

 

Financieel

Leon Baltussen

Debiteurenadministratie

Tel.: +31 77 327 5009

Email: l.baltussen@hotraco.com

 

 

webdesign: Artis